Tribal Wonder in Chhattisgarh





Rajim Kumbha Mela with Tribal Wonder in Chhattisgarh

RAJIM KUMBHA MELA: (10th Feb – 24th Feb 2017)

Rajim kumbha is the grand festival, which has been celebrated at Rajim (three holy rivers the Mahanadi, the son and the pair mingling point, popularly known as the Prayag of Chhattisgarh) with thousands of devotees lots of saints and Naga sadhus participate the holy deep of the festival.

Location : Rajim is cultural capital of Chhattisgarh,
Nearest airport- Raipur ( 40km)
Nearest railway station- Raipur ( 44km). And it connect all weather motareble road . from Abhanpur 17 km.
Code no: 206-A /CGFT
Tour itinerary / duration: 15 Days/ 14 Night (weekend to weekend)

Here we use some fix departure in based of tribal tour and colourful Rajim Kumbha festival of Chhattisgarrh, and also to keep in mind the distance and sighting of this tour we mentioned here some particular day and date in order.

Suggested Itinerary:
D1-(Sat)- 11th Feb -2017 – Arrival at Raipur airport – transfer to hotel.

D2-(sun)-12th Feb.– Raipur- Rajim ( Rajim Kumbha Festival)- Raipur

D3-(Mon)-13th Feb.– Raipur- Siripur- Barnawapara Wildlife Sanctuary

D4-(Tue)-14th Feb.– Barnawapara Wildlife Sanctuary – 2 jeep safari ( morning and afternoon)

D5-(Wed)-15th Feb.– Barnawapara- Simga- Bharamdeo

D6-(Thu)-16th Feb.– Bharamdeo-Baiga Market/ Village- Camping/ Baiga Dance

D7-(Fri)-17th Feb.– Baiga Village- Bharamdeo temple- Kanker

D8-(Sat)-18th Feb.– Kanker- Gotitola- Udkuda- Kanker

D9-(Sun)- 19th Feb.– Kanker- Kondagaon-Narayanpur market- Muria village- Camping/ Gotul dance

D10-(Mon)-20th Feb-Muria Village- Maria village/ Market- Kurendi/ Jagdalpur

D11-(Tue)- 21st Feb-Dandami Maria village/ Bison horn Dance- Tirathgarh waterfall-Jagdalpur ( Kurendi)

D12-(Wed)-22nd Feb.– -Jagdalpur-Chitrakoot waterfall- unique Maria village-Jagdalpur

D13-(Thu)- 23rd Feb.– Jagdalpur- Bastar Market- Kanker

D14-(Fri)-24th Feb-Kanker- shivaratri special Darshanagain RAJIM KUMBHA FESTIVAL– Raipur

D15-(Sat)-25th Feb.– Departure to Raipur airport for your onward destination.

Tour concludes:

For more detail description & best price please feel free to contact : travel@dulcimertours.com , jituguideorissa@gmail.com , or phone to us +91-9439050039

 

What ever you want out of your trip we can tailor make an itinerary for you!!!!!

 



 

What ever you want out of your trip we can tailor make an itinerary for you!!!!!



Tribes of Chhattisgarh ETHNIC TOUR... Classic Tour... BEST OF... Tent Tour In The Tribal... Camping In Ethnic Villages Of... Cheap & Best Tribal... Chhattisgarh (Bastar) & Orissa Tribal Wonder TRIBAL TOUR... COLORFUL MADHYA...